Learning Webinars (LLW)

 

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 situation the District A12 Convention and Lions Learning Weekend have been uncoupled for 2021.

The District GLT will be offering a Series of learning and informative Webinars/Zoom Meetings, starting this month, and continuing through June.

The following is a List of the proposed LLW online Zoom Meetings (Webinars), with dates and Presenters:

Sun., March 21, 7:30pm Membership Recruiting, with PDG Len Day

Wed., March 31, 7:30pm Service in Challenging Times, with PDG Randy Hargrave

Tues., April 13, 7:30pm E-Commerce & Your Club, with Lion Christine Forsyth, and ZC Jim Bartley

Tues. April 27, 7:30 PM   Social Media, with Lion Christine Forsyth

Thurs., April 29, 7:30 PM   Club Secretaries (part 1)   PDG Ruth Roberts

Thurs., May 13,  7:30 PM   Club Secretaries (part 2) with PDG Ruth Roberts

Thurs. May 20, 7:30 PM   MyLion Training, with PDG Len / PDG Randy

Thurs. May 27,  7:30 PM   MyLCI, with PDG Jamie Jones

Sun., June 6, 9:00-11:00/1:00-3:00  Club Presidents,  with  PDG Len Day and PDG Ruth Roberts

Thurs. June 10, 7:30 PM   Lions Learning Centre, with PDG Randy Hargrave

Please register for each of the above events by clicking on the topics. You will then receive a confirmation email with a link to the Webinar/Zoom Meeting selected. Please note : Registration for the Club Secretaries course requires one Registration.

Please continue to remember your vulnerable Club members and check in on them from time to time by phone or email.

Questions?

Contact

Email GLT Coordinator Jamie Jones

4790 11th Line, Cookstown, Ontario L0L 1L0