Click here to be redirected to  MyLCI/MyLion LOGIN

Here you’ll find a variety of helpful, easy-to-use applications designed to simplify and improve your service.

Effective July 2019, all service activity reporting is entered in MyLion and not MyLCI.  MyLCI will continue to be used for club membership information, LCI invoices and statements, and officer reporting. MyLion gets better everday – and is available in a desktop version and a mobile app for Android or iOS.  Register for your Lion Account today using the current contact information (email address or mobile phone number) listed at LCI available through your club secretary, and learn how you can engage, plan, share and report your service with Lions from around the world.

Check out the MyLion training video

Also, see the MyLion Instruction Guide Booklet below.  

If you need any additional help or support with MyLion, reach out to your Global Action Team – PDG Randy Hargrave, or PDG Ruth Roberts 

*Club Secretaries can help their members get registered for MyLion by ensuring all the contact information is current and accurate in MyLCI.